Should Healers charge for their healings?

Something to discuss about …

GINA HEALINGLIGHT

crystal castle byron bay nov 06This post is in response to the interesting and very valid comment from Donny after I glimpsed on it in my last post. The yoga person he mentions is not the same one I mention.

I commented on the fact that I thought a yoga teacher was a healer, and as he was charging for his yoga classes he should be happy to pay a healer for her healing services. In my perception of yoga from it’s origin is to bring more spiritual alignment and heal the body in broad terms.  Of course there are yoga teachers who do it primarily for the physical benefits.  But I do want to point out that I accept that person’s idea that he was not a healer, everyone is entitled to their own opinion.  This is a really contentious issue and at the end of the day everyone has their own idea of…

View original post 1,153 more words

Leave a Reply

